Skip to content

People


Nom

Scale

Title

Field

School

Phone

email

Arantxa Alonso Associate Professor Dr

Fluid Dynamics

ETSETB +34 934054179

arantxa@fa.upc.edu

Sebastian Altmeyer Tenure Track Lecturer Dr Fluid Dynamics

EETAC

+34 934137028 sebastian.andreas.altmeyer@upc.edu
Roger Ayats Assistant Professor Mr Fluid Dynamics

ETSECCPB

+34 40116877 roger.ayats@upc.edu
Oriol Batiste Associate Professor Dr Fluid Dynamics

ETSECCPB

+34 934016891 oriol@fa.upc.edu
Francisco Marques

Full Professor

Dr Fluid Dynamics ETSECCPB +34 934016897 francisco.marques@upc.edu
Fernando Mellibovsky

Associate Professor

Dr Fluid Dynamics EETAC +34 934134101

fernando.mellibovsky@upc.edu

Isabel Mercader

Associate Professor

Dr Fluid Dynamics ETSECCPB +34 934016896

maria.isabel.mercader@upc.edu

Alvaro Meseguer Associate Professor Dr

Fluid Dynamics

ETSECCPB +34 934017982

alvaro.meseguer@upc.edu

Marta Net Associate professor Dr

Fluid Dynamics

ETSETB    +34 934017980

 

marta.net@upc.edu
Juan Sanchez Umbria Associate Professor Dr

Fluid Dynamics

ETSECCPB +34 934017981

juan.j.sanchez@upc.edu